Djula

SPECIAL
MOTHER'S DAY

Discover our selection of rings and earrings. A gift offered from 500€ of purchase.

Discover

World Of Djula

Our luminous Sun Collection and our symbolic Barbed Wire Collection is what Djula represents. You will notice that every month we have a new celebrity illuminating their look with our jewelry. Our jewelry has a perfect combination of the diamond’s timelessness and contemporary look that embellishes

Sun selection

Discover

AHOOD SELECTION

Discover

Star of the month

Discover

Designer

Alexandre Corrot

Alexandre Corrot, founder and artistic director is passionate about contemporary art. He creates urban, chic, graphic and edgy jewelry using black and white diamonds captivating and preserving a luxurious look. His creations have inspired women all around the world for over 20 years.

Discover
Alexandre Corrot fondateur DJULA

Campaign
2019

For Djula's Summer 2019 Campaign, Alexandre Corrot has chosen the flamboyant Barbara Palvin to be his brand ambassador. She has captured the hearts of all major brands such as Louis Vuitton, Chanel and of course, Victoria’s Secret.
The 25-year-old Lolita-styled TOP influencer has over 10 million subscribers on Instagram, she has captured the joyfully vision of Djula’s founder. A woman with timeless beauty who dares to break all rules and who enjoys the maximalism in jewelry...

Newsletter

Country*

Djula

Nouveautés

Découvrez les dernières nouveautés de la Maison Djula.

Découvrir

L'univers
Djula

De la lumineuse collection soleil à l'emblématique barbelés de Djula, retrouvez chaque mois une nouvelle star qui illumine son look avec nos bijoux. Parfaite alliance entre l'intemporalité du diamant et la modernité des lignes, ces célébrités subliment la pureté de nos collections.

Sun collection

Découvrir

Ahood Collection

Découvrir

Star du mois

Découvrir

Designer

Alexandre Corrot

Alexandre Corrot fondateur et directeur artistique passionné d’art contemporain réalise des pièces de joaillerie urbaines, chics et graphiques ciselant le diamant noir ou blanc avec une envoûtante finesse. Depuis plus de 20 ans ses inspirations séduisent des femmes élégantes du monde entier.

Découvrir
Alexandre Corrot fondateur DJULA

Campagne
2019

Pour la Campagne DJULA Summer 2019 Alexandre CORROT a choisi pour incarner la femme DJULA la flamboyante Barbara PALVIN. Une moue qui a fait chavirer le cœur des plus grands ; de Louis Vuitton à Chanel en passant par les Angels de Victoria's Secret.
Le TOP de 25 ans, aux allures de Lolita et au 10 millions d’abonnés sur Instagram, a incarné avec délice la vision d’Alexandre CORROT : transgressant les règles , une femme intemporelle et décalée qui ose la joaillerie en accumulation…

Newsletter

Pays*